Jessica Mauboy says she is 'really proud and over the moon' as she's nominated ...

Best Pop Release

Amy Shark - Everybody Rise

Lime Cordiale - 14 Steps To A Better You

Sia - Together

Tame Impala - Lost In Yesterday

Troye Sivan - In A Dream

Best Dance Release

Alice Ivy - Don't Sleep

Dom Dolla - San Frandisco

Flume Feat. Vera Blue - Rushing Back

Northeast Party House - Shelf Life

Stace Cadet & KLP - Energy

Best Rock Album

Cold Chisel - Blood Moon

DMA's - The Glow

Ocean Alley - Lonely Diamond

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush

Violent Soho - Everything is A-OK

Best Video**

Baker Boy - Meditjin Feat. Jessb

Guy Sebastian - Standing With You

Lime Cordiale - Robbery

PNAU Feat. Vlossom - Lucky

Sampa The Great - Tim'es Up (Feat. Krown)

Tame Impala - Is It True

The Chats - The Clap

Tones And I - Ur So F**king Cool

Troye Sivan - Easy

Violent Soho - Pick It Up Again

Best Group

5 Second Of Summer - Calm

DMA's - The Glow

Lime Cordiale - 14 Steps To A Better You

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush

The Teskey Brothers - Live At The Forum

Best Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Album

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizzard - Chunky Shrapnel

Parkway Drive - Viva The Underdogs

Polaris - The Death Of Me

The Amity Affliction - Everyone Loved You... Once You Leave Them

The Chats - High Risk Behaviour

Best Jazz Album

Katie Noonan - The Sweetest Taboo

Luke Howard - All That Is Not Solid (Live)

Mike Nock; Hamish Stuart; Julien Wilson; Jonathan Zwartz - This World

Nat Bartsch - Forever More

Paul Kelly & Paul Grabowsky - Please Leave Your Light On

Best Australian Live Act**

Amy Shark - Amy Shark Regional Tour

Baker Boy - Falls Festival

Cold Chisel - Blood Moon Tour

DMA's - Unplugged & Intimate | Laneway Festival

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizzard - St Jerome's Laneway Festival

Paul Kelly - Paul Kelly: Making Gravy 2019

PNAU - All Of Us Australian Tour

Rufus Du Sol - 2019 Summer Festival Tour

Sampa The Great - The Return Australian Tour 2019

The Teskey Brothers - Run Home Slow

Best Hip Hop Release

Baker Boy - Meditjin Feat. Jessbr Boy

Briggs - Always Was EP

Illy - Last laugh

Sampa The Great - The Return

The Kid Laroi - F**K Love

Best Independent Release

Archie Roach - Tell Me Why

DMA's - The Glow

Lime Cordiale - 14 Steps To A Better You

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Ghosteen

Sampa The Great - The Return

Best Adult Contemporary Album

Archie Roach - Tell Me Why

Donny Benet - Mr Experience

Gordi - Our Two Skins

Josh Pyke -

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Ghosteen

Best Original Soundtrack or Musical Theatre Cast Album

Chelsea Cullen - I Am Woman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Dan Golding - Untitled Goose Game (Original Soundtrack)

Grigoryan Brothers - A Boy Called Sailboat

Matteo Zingales & Antony Partos - Mystery Road (Original Score: Seasons 1-2)

Sally Seltmann & Darren Seltmann - The Letdown (Music from Seasons 1+2)

Best Classical Album

Alicia Crossley - Muse

David Greco & Erin Helyard - Schubert: Die Schone Mullerin

Jayson Gillham, Adelaide Symphony orchestra, Nicholas Carter - Beethoven Piano Concertos

Richard Tognetti & Erin Helyard - Beethoven & Mozart Violin Sonatas

Slava & Sharon Grigoryan - Our Place: Duets For Cello And Guitar

Best World Music Album

Grace Barbe - Fanm: Woman

Joseph Tawadros - Live At The Sydney Opera House


read more from dailymail.....

PREV Amy Shark reveals she has collaborated with Blink-182's Travis Barker for her ...
NEXT Steve McQueen says he battled 'institutional racism' at school