Breaking news
sport news Jose Mourinho will not be punished by the FA -
Cannibal family 'admits killing and eating 30 in Russia' -
Killer whale charges competitor at a surf contest -
Linda Weatherlake wears vegan dress to the Brownlow medal -
The Block's Georgia kicks in a wall and falls -
The Block's Jason blasts foreman Keith -
The Block's Wombat Sticks and Josh snigger at rival Ronnie -
Nicole Trunfio spends the day with son Zion -

Owen Farrell, Joe Launchbury and Maro Itoje up for award


England’s Six Nations those who win the nominated for individual prize Stuart Hogg and Finn Russell elevated to your shortlist after Scotland’s impressive displays  Wales possess Rhys Webb and Ken Owens nominated for their performances  Conor Murray, CJ Stander, Camille Lopez, Louis Picamoles and Sergio Parisse furthermore up for RBS player associated with tournament  


Chris Foy to get the Daily Mail

12: 30 GMT, 20 March 2017

00: 40 GMT, 21 March 2017

Owen Farrell leads a three-strong English challenge for the 6 Nations player of the tournament award, along with Saracens team-mate Maro Itoje and Wasps locking mechanism Joe Launchbury.

The trio had been included on a 12-man candidate for the prize, that is made a decision by public vote. Last yearâs winner, Scotland full back Stuart Hogg, is on the checklist, as are the Welsh duo Ken Owens (hooker) and Rhys Webb (scrum-half).

Three members associated with England’s title-winning team have already been named in the shortlist for this particular season’s RBS 6 Nations participant of the championship.   

Owen Farrell produced some impressive displays and showed nerveless goal-kicking 

Owen Farrell produced several impressive displays and showed nerveless goal-kicking 

Maro Itoje continued to show why he is regarded as one of the best second rows in world rugby

Joe Launchbury impressed with his tireless efforts around the pitch

Maro Itoje and Later on Launchbury were the other 2 England players shortlisted 

Players in every single Six Nations match were granted or deducted points based on several different performance categories which usually cover all facets of the online game.  

Former South Africa and Italia coach Nick Mallett was furthermore mixed up in process of drawing upward the shortlist.


England: Owen Farrell, Later on Launchbury, Maro Itoje

Ireland: Conor Murray, CJ Stander

Wales: Rhys Webb, Ken Owens

Scotland: Finn Russell, Stuart Hogg

France: Louis Picamoles, Camille Lopez

: Sergio Parisse 

Scotland full-back Hogg, who else won the award last period, again features, being joined simply by his Scotland colleague Finn Russell.

Wales also have two associates in scrum-half Webb and hooker Ken Owens, with France set Louis Picamoles and Camille Lopez also being nominated.

Scrum-half Conor Murray and flanker CJ Stander fly the flag for Ireland in europe, with the list being finished by captain Sergio Parisse.

Public voting is now open up to decide the

read more.....from live24news

Get the latest news delivered to your inbox

Follow us on social media networks

PREV Matthew Wade unlikely to keep Ashes spot, says former skipper Michael Clarke mogaznewsen
NEXT sport news The Aviva Premiership: Seven things to be excited for