Second nurse at Sydney Royal North Shore Hospital 'tests positive for Covid-19'

Second nurse at Sydney Royal North Shore Hospital 'tests positive for Covid-19'
Second nurse at Sydney Royal North Shore Hospital 'tests positive for Covid-19'

Anyone who attended the following venues at the times listed is a close contact and must immediately get tested and isolate for 14 days, regardless of the result

Sydney CBD: H&M - Monday 21 June, 10.45am to 11.45am

Daceyville: UNSW Judo Club, PCYC Eastern Suburbs - Wednesday 23 June, 5.00pm to 8.00pm

Maroubra: Fitness First -Thursday 24 June, 8.40am to 9.10am

Bankstown: Crunch Fitness - Thursday 24 June, 8.00pm to 9.45pm

Insurance Loans Mortgage Attorney Credit Lawyer

Bondi Junction: Gusto Espresso Bar Café - Friday 25 June, 7.00am to 7.50am

Earlwood: Nieo's Grille - Friday 25 June, 7.00pm to 7.15pm

Burwood: Burwood Hotel - Friday 25 June, 11:25pm to Saturday 26 June 1.30am

Anyone who attended any of the following venues at the times listed is a casual contact and must immediately get tested and self-isolate until a negative result is received 

Zetland: East Village Shopping Centre - Monday June 21, 6.30pm - 7.30pm and Thursday June 24, 6.10pm - 7.40pm

Eastgardens: Big W - Wednesday June 23, 11.30am - 11.40am

Daceyville: PCYC Eastern Suburbs other staff, participants or visitors (not in judo) - Wednesday June 23, 5pm - 8pm   

Eastgardens: EB Games - Thursday June 24, 2.45pm - 3.45pm

Zetland: Coles - Thursday June 24, 7.20pm - 7.40pm

Bankstown: Bankstown Central Shopping Centre - Thursday June 24 - 8pm - 9.45pm

Insurance Loans Mortgage Attorney Credit Lawyer

Bankstown: Bomboniere Factory - Friday June 25, 10.30am - 11.30am

Mascot: Cignall Tobacconist - Friday June 25, 10.50am - 11.20am

Hillsdale: Bunnings Eastgardens - Friday June 25, 4pm - 4.30pm

Rose Bay: Chemist Warehouse - Saturday June 26, 11.20am - 11.45am

Auburn: Woolworths - Monday June 28, 10.30am - 11.10am

PREV Rapper and DJ, 35, is jailed for five years after being caught with a gun and ...
NEXT Allison Langdon blasts Australia's Covid vaccine rollout and AstraZeneca ...