Covid NSW: Urgent alert for THIRTY THREE new Sydney exposure sites

Covid NSW: Urgent alert for THIRTY THREE new Sydney exposure sites
Covid NSW: Urgent alert for THIRTY THREE new Sydney exposure sites

Anyone who visited the following venues is considered a close contact and should get tested and isolate for 14 days, regardless of result:  

Hay: Shell Sturt Highway - Saturday July 10, 7.30am – 8am

Fairfield: Star Sweet Patisserie - Sunday July 11, 4.20pm – 4.30pm

Punchbowl: Chemist Warehouse - Thursday July 8, 2.30pm – 3pm

Liverpool: Service NSW - Monday July 12, 10.10am – 10.25am

Insurance Loans Mortgage Attorney Credit Lawyer

Punchbowl: McDonalds (drive through only) -Thursday July 8, 6am – 4pm

Anyone who attended the following venues at the times listed is a casual contact who must immediately get tested and isolate until a negative result is received: 

Alexandria: Bunnings - Thursday July 8, 12.25pm – 12.40pm

Punchbowl: McDonalds (not drive through) - Thursday July 8, 6am – 4pm

Edensor Park: Coles  - Sunday July 5, 10.10am – 10.50am and Saturday July 10, 10.10 – 10.50am

Miller: Blooms the Chemist - Monday July 12, 12.30pm – 1.30pm 

Miller: Aldi - Monday July 12, 12pm – 12.30pm

Merrylands:  Priceline Pharmacy - Monday July 12, 1pm – 2pm

Fairfield: Chemist Warehouse - Monday July 5, 12pm – 2pm  

Liverpool: Krispy Kreme - Saturday July 3, 1pm – 1.15pm

Insurance Loans Mortgage Attorney Credit Lawyer

Auburn: Woolworths - Monday July 12, 8.30pm – 9pm

Fairfield Heights: The Boulevarde Pharmacy - Tuesday July 13, 10am – 11am

Fairfield: Sushi Hub - Saturday July 3, 2pm – 2.30pm

Jamisontown: Bunnings  - Saturday 10 July, 9am – 10am

Hurstville: Coles - Wednesday July 7, 5am – 10am, Friday July 9, 10.30am – 3pm,  Saturday July 10, 12pm – 5pm and Sunday July 11, 12pm – 5.15pm

Vineyard: United Petrol - Sunday 11 July 11, 

read more from dailymail.....

PREV Airbnbs may attract more CRIME to your neighbourhood, study warns 
NEXT Expectant mothers who take pain meds have higher risk of baby being harmed, ...