Republicans, Hunter Biden, celebrities and stars at French state dinner trends now

Republicans, Hunter Biden, celebrities and stars at French state dinner trends now
Republicans, Hunter Biden, celebrities and fashion stars at French state dinner trends now

Republicans, Hunter Biden, celebrities and fashion stars at French state dinner trends now



Mr. Roger Altman & Ms. Jurate Kazickas

Mr. Mark Angelson & Ms. Marilyn Angelson

Mr. Bernard Arnault & Ms. Hélène Marie Mercier Arnault

Ms. Delphine Arnault

The Honorable Lloyd Austin, Secretary of Defense, U.S. Department of Defense & Ms. Charlene Austin

The Honorable Stewart Bainum & Ms. Sandra Bainum

Mr. Michael Barnicle & Ms. Anne Finucane

Mr. Jonathan Batiste & Ms. Suleika Jaouad

The Honorable Xavier Becerra, Secretary of Health & Human Services, U.S. Department of Health & Human Services & Dr. Carolina Reyes

The Honorable Katherine Bedingfield, Assistant to the President & Director of Communications & Mr. David Kieve

The Honorable John Bel Edwards, Governor of Louisiana & Ms. Donna Edwards

Ms. Valerie Biden Owens & Mr. Jack Owens

Ms. Ashley Biden & Ms. Elysia Bevan

Mr. Hunter Biden & Ms. Melissa Cohen Biden

The Honorable Antony Blinken, Secretary of State, U.S. Department of State & The Honorable Evan Ryan, Assistant to the President & Cabinet Secretary

The Honorable Lisa Blunt Rochester, U.S. Representative (Delaware) & Ms. Hannah Carter

Mr. Emmanuel Bonne, Diplomatic Advisor to the President of the Republic and Sherpa to the G7 and G20, French Republic

Mr. Jean-Louis Bourlanges, Member of Parliament & Head of the Foreign Affairs Committee, French Republic

Mr. David G. Bradley & Ms. Katherine Bradley

Ms. Rosalind Brewer & Mr. John Brewer

The Honorable Steven Breyer, Former U.S. Supreme Court Associate Justice & Ms. Joanna Breyer

Mr. Tristan Bromet, Advisor to the Presidency, French Republic

Ms. Mika Brzezinski and Mr. Charles Joseph Scarborough

The Honorable Peter Buttigieg, Secretary of Transportation, U.S. Department of Transportation & Mr. Chasten Glezman Buttigieg

Mr. David Calhoun & Ms. Devon Calhoun

Mr. Christian Cambon, Senator of Val-de-Marne & Chair of the Foreign Affairs Committee, French Government

The Honorable Denise Campbell Bauer, U.S. Ambassador to the French Republic & the Principality of Monaco, U.S. Department of State & Mr. Steven Bauer

The Honorable Miguel Cardona, Secretary of Education, U.S. Department of Education & Ms. Marissa Cardona

The Honorable John Carney, Governor of Delaware & Ms. Tracey Quillen Carney

The Honorable Thomas Carper, U.S. Senator (Delaware) & Ms. Martha Carper

The Honorable James Clyburn, U.S. Representative & House Majority Whip, U.S. House of Representatives (South Carolina) & Ms. Virginia Newman

Mr. Stephen Colbert & Ms. Evelyn McGee-Colbert

The Honorable Susan Collins, U.S. Senator (Maine) & Ms. Elizabeth McCandless

H.E. Catherine Colonna, Minister for Europe and Foreign Affairs

Mr. Thomas Conway & Ms. Carol Murphy

Mr. Timothy Cook & The Honorable Lisa Jackson, Former Administrator of the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

The Honorable Christopher Coons, U.S. Senator (Delaware) & Ms. Ann Coons

Ms. Tatiana Copeland & Mr. Gerret Copeland

Mr. Christian Dargnat

Mr. Eric Dean & Ms. Judith Dean

The Honorable Brian Deese, Assistant to the President & Director of the National Economic Council & Miss Adeline Deese

Ms. Mary Quinn Delaney & Mr. Wayne Jordan

Ms. Laurence Des Cars

The Honorable Karen Donfried, Assistant Secretary of State for European & Eurasian Affairs, U.S. Department of State & Mr. Alan Untereiner

The Honorable Michael Duggan, Mayor of Detroit, Michigan & Dr. Sonia Hassan

Mr. Blair Effron & Ms. Cheryl Effron

Mr. Philippe Errera, Director General for Political Affairs and Security, Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs, French Republic

H.E. Philippe Etienne, Ambassador of the French Republic to the United States & Ms. Patricia Etienne, Spouse of the French Ambassador to the United States

Mr. Guillaume Faury & Ms. Maria Faury

Ms. Christy Ferer

The Honorable Jonathan Finer, Assistant to the President & Principal Deputy National Security Advisor & Ms. Susan Finer

Mr. Walid Fouque, Advisor for Asia, the Americas and Oceania

Mr. Fernando Garcia & Ms. Laura Kim

Ms. Jennifer Garner & Miss Violet Affleck

The Honorable Rufus Gifford, Chief of Protocol for the United States, U.S. Department of State

His Excellency Philippe Franc, Chief of Protocol to the French Republic

Mr. Avram Glazer & Ms. Jill Glazer

The Honorable Philip Gordon, Assistant to the President & National Security Advisor to the Vice President & Ms. Rachel Gordon

The Honorable Jennifer Granholm, Secretary of Energy, U.S. Department of Energy & Mr. John Mulhern

Cpt. Florent Groberg, Captain & Medal of Honor Recipient, The U.S. Army

The Honorable Debra Haaland, Secretary of the Interior, U.S. Department of the Interior & Mr. Lloyd Sayre

The Honorable Avril Haines, Director of National Intelligence, Office of the Director of National Intelligence & Mr. David Davighi

Ms. Maya Harris & Mr. Tony West

The Honorable Kamala Harris, Vice President of the United States & Mr. Douglas Emhoff, Second Gentleman of the United States

Mr. Jamie Harrison, Chair, Democratic National Committee & Ms. Marie Boyd

Ms. Gabriela Hearst & Ms. Stephanie Lasnier de Lavalette

Ms. Mary Kay Henry & Ms. April Verrett

The Honorable Lina Hidalgo, Judge, Harris County, Texas & Mr. David James

Mr. Amos Hochstein, Special Presidential Coordinator, U.S. Department of State & Ms. Julie Ringel

The Honorable Steny Hoyer, U.S. Representative & Majority Leader, U.S. House of Representatives (Maryland) & Ms. Elaine Kamarck

Ms. Bonny Jacobs & Ms. Jennifer Glenn

Mr. Kenneth Jarin & Ms. Robin Wiessmann

The Honorable Karine Jean-Pierre, Assistant to the President & Press Secretary, & Ms. Elainne Antoine

The Honorable Bonnie Jenkins, Under Secretary of State for Arms Control and International Security Affairs, U.S. Department of State & Ms. Arielle Pierson

The Honorable Ashish Jha, Assistant to the President, Counselor to the President, & Coordinator of COVID-19 Response & Ms. Debra Stump

Mr. Jeffrey Katzenberg & Ms. Marilyn Katzenberg

Mr. Edward Kelly & Ms. Kathryn Kelly

Mr. Joe Kiani & Ms. Sarah Kiani

Mr. John Scott Kirby & Ms. Kathleen Marie Kirby

The Honorable Ronald Klain, Assistant to the President & Chief of Staff to the President & The Honorable Monica Medina, Assistant Secretary of State for Oceans & International Environmental & Scientific Affairs, U.S. Department of State

Mr. Olivier Knox & Dr. Jennifer Lewis

Mr. Christopher Korge & Ms. Wyn Bradley

Mr. Henry Kravis & Ms. Marie-Josée Kravis

Mr. Arvind Krishna & Ms. Sonia Krishna

The Honorable Edward Lamont, Governor of Connecticut & Ms. Annie Lamont

The Honorable Keisha Lance Bottoms, Senior Advisor to the President for Public Engagement & Mr. Derek Bottoms

Mr. Matthieu Landon, Advisor for Industry, Research and Innovation

The Honorable Mitchell Landrieu, Senior Advisor & Infrastructure Implementation Coordinator & Ms. Cheryl Landrieu

Mr. Thibault Lanxade

H.E. Bruno Le Maire, Minister of the Economy, Finance and Industrial and Digital Sovereignty, French Republic

The Honorable Patrick

read more from dailymail.....

PREV Knife-wielding girlfriend kicked out of her lover's bedroom naked ordered to ... trends now
NEXT Firefighter took selfie in front of smouldering Grenfell Tower and used it for ... trends now