Here's everything you need to know about the upcoming episodes of #Helstrom

HELSTROM is a Hulu series which is based on the Marvel comic book characters Daimon and Satana Hellstrom. How many episodes are in Helstrom?

PUBLISHED: 17:35, Sat, Oct 17, 2020 | UPDATED: 17:36, Sat, Oct 17, 2020

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on PinterestCopy linkLink copied

Helstrom is on Hulu now and the series breaks away from the Marvel universe to tell a standalone story of two heroes. Daimon and Ana Helstrom hunt down the worst dregs of humanity in this Marvel Television production, which came to light in May 2019. has everything you need to know about what to expect in the upcoming episodes.

How many episodes are in Helstrom?

Production for this new series started in October 2019 in Vancouver, and the series was originally going to be called Omens.

Tom Austen was cast as Daimon Helstrom, an ethics professor, and Sydney Lemmon plays Ana, his half-demon sister who runs an auction house.

They were both children of a notorious serial killer and their mother Victoria (Elizabeth Marvel), had been institutionalised at a psychiatric hospital.

Executive producer Paul Zbyszewski said the series would be unlike any other Marvel work as it hopes to dissect people's deepest fears.

Deadline said: "Plagued by their family background, Grantchester and ex-The Royals blackmailing bodyguard Austen and Fear TWD alum Lemmon will pursue the world’s vilest of the vile – with some family drama of their own."

READ MORE: Monsterland season 2 release date: Will there be another series?

Helstrom: The series has 10 episodesHelstrom: Hulu will air the 10-episode series (Image: Hulu)

Helstrom: The demon siblingsHelstrom: Daimon and Ana are siblings (Image: Hulu)

Helstrom Hulu cast: Who is in the cast of Helstrom?

The first season will be made up of 10 episodes and they all landed on Hulu at the same time, on October 16.

Fans will be able to binge their ways through the series, however those in the UK may have to wait to be able to watch the episodes.

Each of the episodes have been given their own titles, and they are as follows:

Episode 1 - Mother's Little Helpers

Episode 2 - Viaticum

Episode 3 - The One Who Got Away

Episode 4 - Containment

Episode 5 - Committed

Episode 6 - Leviathan

Episode 7 - Scars

Episode 8 - Underneath

Episode 9 - Vessels

Episode 10- Hell Storm

sonos sonos One (Gen 2) - Voice Controlled Smart Speaker with Amazon Alexa Built-in - Black read more

Judging from the episode titles, the first episode is likely to delve more

read more.....

PREV Jeremy Clarkson hits out at Meghan Markle over climate crisis 'Make matters ...
NEXT Jamie Redknapp in admission about family ‘rows’ ‘That’s not easy’