NBA finals: How can you watch the NBA finals in the UK? Live online stream

The Golden State Warriors and the Cleveland Cavaliers will go head-to-head against each other in a dramatic clash in June.

The NBA Finals is the championship series of the National Basketball Association and the winner is decided by a best-of-seven game series for the league champion to triumph.

Golden State Warriors and the Cleveland Cavaliers played against each other in their first tense game on Thursday.

The Warriors took the 1-0 lead in the NBA Finals after beating the Cavaliers in Game 1 overtime and a 124-114 point score at the final whistle.

Related articles
LeBron James furious with JR Smith after NBA Finals Game 1 error
NBA Finals: Draymond Green’s HILARIOUS reaction - WATCH

There was a controversial reversed call in the final minute of regulation during the match, a fight which led to an ejection and a 51-point haul from LeBron James.

The next game in the series will take place in Oakland on Sunday, June 3 at 8pm ET (1am BST Monday, June 4).

The third game next week will be on Wednesday, June 6 at 9pm ET (2am BST Thursday, June 7).

The fourth is on Friday, June 8 at 9pm ET (2am BST Saturday, June 9).

NBA finals: How can you watch the NBA finals in the UK?GettyWhere can you watch the NBA Finals in the UK?

NBA finals: How can you watch the NBA finals in the UK?GettyThe Golden State Warriors and the

read more.....

Get the latest news delivered to your inbox

Follow us on social media networks

PREV Doctors back Uluru Statement in 'fairly clear-cut decision'
NEXT ANZ Bank facing cartel prosecution mogaznewsen