sport news I'm sorry, but that was not a foul by Andrew Robertson... Jose Callejon dived ...

sonos sonos One (Gen 2) - Voice Controlled Smart Speaker with Amazon Alexa Built-in - Black read more
I'm sorry, but that was not a foul by Andrew Robertson... Jose Callejon dived to win the penalty. It's cheating

By Chris Sutton for the Daily Mail

Published: 23:10 BST, 17 September 2019 | Updated: 23:13 BST, 17 September 2019

View
comments

Liverpool were unfortunate because Napoli were given a helping hand by referee Felix Brych, who awarded them that late penalty.

I'm sorry, but that was not a foul by Andrew Robertson. It was simulation by Jose Callejon. He dived to win the spot-kick,

read more from dailymail.....

Get the latest news delivered to your inbox

Follow us on social media networks

NEXT sport news Arsenal scouts to watch Red Bull Salzburg star Dominik Szoboszlai in action ...